Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

Lousy with my hands

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
God damn, last week if anyone told me that I would ever post in the Sex forum I would have laughed in their face... well maybe not laughed in their face, perhaps have chuckle some in a sarcastic nature. In any case it seemed unlikely, and yet here I am.

So the other day my girlfriend and I were fooling around and I started using my hands. Long story short, I got the impression that I did a pretty poor job of it. I'm new at this stuff, and even though I'm sure it has a lot to do with personal preference I figured it wouldn't hurt to ask for some pointers.

thanks.

Comments

• Options
    Keep it gentle (unless she likes it rough), but not too tickly and just be aware of her body's reaction to your touch.
  • Options
    ... and don't take advice off Abu Hamza.
  • Options
    :yes: try different stuff and pay close attention .. they're all different but you should have her sussed out easy enough
  • Options
    well first of all it takes 2 to bring her to orgasm. she needs to communicate with you and tell you whether she wants you to be harder, gentler, faster etc. she might not be forthcoming with this information so maybe you could ask her as you're doing it.

as far as technique goes, the main thing to focus on is the clit, using one or 2 fingers in a circular motion. you could also use a finger or 2 inside her as well to stimulate her gspot. just curve ur finger a little towards you and you should get it. using lube is a good idea, or just lick ur finger :p
  • Options