Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

Erections...

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Right, I'm new to all this, and I wish I wasn't so embarrassed about it, but I'm just gonna go ahead with it anyway.

Ok, basically, what is the 'average' male erection like? Or is there no average at all? I'm asking because my boyfriend's (pretty new boyfriend, and my first proper serious one who I actually care about) is like, vertical, and it shocked me, though I don't *think* it's unusual. Just thought I'd check with this wonderfully informative messageboard!

Also, I'd like to give him a hand job, but I don't really know how to go about it, at least, not how to make him *really* enjoy it - so, any tips?

Thanks very much. Now I'm going to go hide in a corner and hope to goodness that no one knows me on here.

Comments

• Options
    Average in what sense? Length? Girth? Or if I'm getting you correctly, are you talking about angle? Hang on, I'll just get my protractor. :D
  • Options
    I guess I'm talking angle... and do different angles mean a different extent of how turned on you are?

Sorry if these are stupid questions...
  • Options
    I guess I'm talking angle... and do different angles mean a different extent of how turned on you are?

Sorry if these are stupid questions...
    Don't worry about it. I guess so, yeah. The more upright, the more turned on, but there should still be some 'give.' But I only really know my own to be honest.