Home Work & Study
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

tomorrow

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
edited March 27 in Work & Study
gotta go back to school,sucks really bad.and my first class starts at 7:30 am.haven't had to be at school by that time since i graduated high school
Post edited by JustV on

Comments

• Options
    Shit!!!!! That sucks!!! :(

I started summer classes and they were fuckin awesome.

Ice cream course :D
    and a pool course where we learned the techniques and secrets of pool. I'm actually pretty good now. And yes, I passed both classes :p
  • Options
    Aww, you poor dear *huggles*
  • Options
    Originally posted by Kermit
    *huggles*

My favourite word. :thumb:
  • Options
    Aww, you poor dear *huggles*

Do i smell sarcasm?:p
  • Options
    Originally posted by Tweety
    Do i smell sarcasm?:p

No.

Nappy needs changing:p
  • Options
    i took some summer classes last summer,but they didn't have the classes i needed to take available when i could take them,they all overlapped one another,so i took a summer off:D
  • Options
    No.

Nappy needs changing:p

hehe hes in bed :p.
  • Options
    My school doesn't open till Wednesday but the new 5th and 6th year have to go back on Tuesday for a meeting. The school sent out a letter telling us but mine didn't arrive and when I phoned up the woman said she would call back otherwise just go in at 10am and they would try and "squeeze me in" :/ :mad:
  • Options
    Originally posted by *ash*n*nick*
    i took some summer classes last summer,but they didn't have the classes i needed to take available when i could take them,they all overlapped one another,so i took a summer off:D
    Why dont you people just learn the appropriate stuff at the appropriate time, saves doing all that summer school crap. we dont even have it over here!
  • Options