Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

hey peoplee

yanayana Community Champion Posts: 1,277 Wise Owl
hey everyone!
I'm Xee, I'm new to this I literally just made my account rn lol so yeah :) I love singing and song writing (and writing in general tbh, not to sound like a show off but I've written a book which I'm really proud of even though I wrote it in year 9 and barely anyone's read it). I'm bi and I've been struggling w my mental health for nearly four years now (which is crazy; time flies). I'm gonna stop rambling now otherwise I'll be here forever lmao.
my brain is not braining the way brains are meant to brain

Comments

• Options
    JustVJustV Community Manager Posts: 5,319 Part of The Furniture
    Welcome to the community @Xee! Really glad you found us and it's good to know a bit about you. Mad that you've written a book - what's it about?! (if you don't mind me prying)

PS, ramble away if you like. :)
    The truth resists simplicity.
  • Options
    AzzimanAzziman Moderator, Community Champion Posts: 1,870 Extreme Poster
    Welcome to the forum! :)
    FAQ | How to report a post | How to report spam
    I'm a community moderator. I'm here to help guide discussions and make sure Community Guidelines are followed. I can't send DMs, but you can message @TheMix or email community@themix.org.uk with questions or concerns.
  • Options
    JJLemon18JJLemon18 Community Champion Posts: 1,926 Extreme Poster
    Hi @Xee, nice to meet you! I love the idea of writing a song, I would have probably wrote some myself if I had the motivation and the voice to sing them haha. Its impressive that you've wrote a book! I'd be curious to know what it is about.
    Looking forward to seeing you around! :)
    Believe in me - who believes in you
  • Options