Home Health & Wellbeing
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

Meaningless

RoooobinRoooobin Posts: 1 Just got here
I am a university student. I am feeling very distressed and helpless. I don't have the expectation for the future at all. And I have no goals or dreams. I can't find any motivation right now to keep myself going as usual. I think that everything I am doing now is meaningless.