Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

Hello :)

kaiikaii Posts: 450 Listening Ear
Hello, nice to meet you guys! I'm Catherine Kaira, but you can call me Kai :smile: I'm an undergraduate student studying psychology, and I really love drawing and playing the piano.

I hope everyone is well! <3
cinnamoroll supremacy : )

Comments

• Options
    DandelionDandelion Posts: 1,911 Extreme Poster
    Hi Kai it’s nice to meet you. I also like playing the piano, what sort of stuff do you like to play?
    The steps you take don’t need to be big, they just need to take you in the right direction. 
  • Options
    @Dandelion Nice to meet you too! :blush: I like to play all sorts of stuff on the piano, but I especially love playing OSTs to games and shows that I like! How about you? :smile:
  • Options
    LeilaLeila Posts: 2,064 Boards Champion
    Hello, nice to meet you guys! I'm Catherine Kaira, but you can call me Kai :smile: I'm an undergraduate student studying psychology, and I really love drawing and playing the piano.

I hope everyone is well! <3

Hey kai, how are you? I'm Leila, lovely to meet you! ☺ welcome to the mix !
  • Options
    @Leila Hi! Thank you so much! Really nice to meet you too, I'm doing great! Lately, I've been revising for exams :smile: how about you?
  • Options
    LeilaLeila Posts: 2,064 Boards Champion
    @Leila Hi! Thank you so much! Really nice to meet you too, I'm doing great! Lately, I've been revising for exams :smile: how about you?

That's lovely, I'm okay thank you!
  • Options
    DandelionDandelion Posts: 1,911 Extreme Poster
    @Dandelion Nice to meet you too! :blush: I like to play all sorts of stuff on the piano, but I especially love playing OSTs to games and shows that I like! How about you? :smile: