Home Drink & Drugs
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

Combination

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
I know combination of drugs aren't a good idea but they make everything that extra step better..i've tried cannabis,alcohol and truffles all mixed in one night..not anything that heavy but still mind bending.

Comments

• Options
    i luv smoking skunk and drinkin it really fucks me up and makes me feel like a right space cadet :lol:

just luv the spaced out feeling it gives ya :D
  • Options
    Theres no serious chemical interaction between the three you mentioned as such. Obviously though the more drugs you do the harder it is for your body.

I'd say your biggest potencial problem would be holding onto the contents of your stomach, I'm not very good at mixing booze with cannabis.

I'd also say that in mixing the truffles with booze you might be loosing some of the real spiritual angle to them. Mushies are best enjoyed by themselves, or maybe with a little DMT.
  • Options
    anybody know about mushrooms and e?? ive read so many trips involving these two, they sound wicked.
  • Options
    with the truffles and booze thing, drink's just another thing to do, why not, as you say it may ruin it but i tend to disagree, very brilliant feeling,quite spaced as you said sar's but much much more spacey than alcohol and cannabis togehter, but the mushies came over at the top, it was them that proved to be the best of the 3 that day.
  • Options
    Well.. im not condoning my dumb actions but the best night on drugs i had was when i drank over 15 bottles and had 5 pink VWs never felt so happy or danced so much. Wouldnt do it again now though, was a bit ignorant towards the dangers when i did that.