Home› Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

hi everyone

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Hi everyone,

Im quite familar with this site as ive been reading the boards for about a year and decided to become active! Im 24 from Scotland and suffer from M.E. Im studying Social Science - Psychology with the open uni... Im intrested in lots of things ie - computers, horses, skiing, Tennis, Psychology, extreme weather the paranormal and good discussions, Im a night owl as well. Thats all for now!

Tiny Snowflake

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    hi there :wave:

i'm a bit of a night owl too 'cos in my job i do the late shifts (don't start til 1pm... YAY!) what part of scotland are you from?
    Hi steve - I live in a village near Glasgow. Its really cold up this way at the moment! Its too easy to be a nite owl when you dont have get up early eh. What part are you from?
    bloody cold here too! i'm not in scotland, i'm down south in essex, but my dad lives just outside perth so i go to scotland a lot. yes its very easy not getting up in the morning, cos i hate mornings! haven't seen 7am for oh so long :D
    haha - either have I, except I did get up at 7:30am this morning with a rumbling tummy, so went to bring the milk in and it was froozen thru:eek: dayum so I went back to bed. Perthshire is so pretty, I used to go thru that way alot when competing with the horses. My Dad works/lives down in Birmingham so you could say i have a second home there too.
    cool, looks like both have the same situation just orther way round to each other. birmingham is cool, only been there couple of times though, city centre is great! i'll PM you my Msn/Yahoo ID. might get in trouble for chatting here... *looks around*
    Helloooo :wave:
    I like your username! :)
    Hi There snowflake,