Home Health & Wellbeing
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

drugs for sex

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
I'm new at this. not the drugs but new at hiding it from my friends. i cant tell anyone what i did that week. i searched my brain for one friend who would understand and not go to my parents, but i cant come up with one. so i am telling you guys. i need to tell it cause i cant handle holding things in. so last friday i went to a club with some of my friends and even though i have quit X for a year, i just felt like i needed it. so i left my friends on the dance floor and wandered the club asking guys for X. after an hour i had been thru 3 guys who lied, one of which i was stupid enough to have sex with. just as i was giving up this guy comes up to me and starts dancing with me and he tells me he knows someone who has X. so i go with his friends and we drive to meet up with this guy. we wait until 8 in the morning to get it and then we go to their apt and i had 3 pills and has sex with all his friends. i ended up liking one of his friends but i had to have sex with all of them since they got me the drugs. while i was rolling, i didnt really mind it so much. but when i came down, i really only wanted to do it with the guy i liked. but i knew that i had to do it with all of them. i've only had sex with 6 guys before this weekend but now it is 12 guys. and i want to do it again because i cant afford X and i want more of it. they also can get me cocaine. i know that i shouldnt but i dont think i can stop myself. depression and bulimia sucks. well thats all folks. thanx for listening. any replies would be of help.:confused::confused:

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    Hmmm, that wasnt what I was expecting.