Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

Introduction!

rainskyerainskye Posts: 130 The Mix Convert
Hi there! My name is Skye and I am currently an undergraduate student studying Nutrition, Diet and Wellbeing. I am a huge advocate for LGBTQ+ and I have had a lot of experience with supporting others, fitness and diet, and loneliness.

Sending support to anyone who may need it today! da74wnsrwpwq.jpeg

Comments

• lovemimoonlovemimoon Posts: 2,318 Boards Champion
    Hey @rainskye

Welcome to the Mix! :3

It's good to have you here! <3
  • rainskyerainskye Posts: 130 The Mix Convert
    @lovemimoon Thank you very much
  • Past UserPast User Definition of a mental mess and a certified lost cause :) EnglandPosts: 0 Just got here
    The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • naominaomi Posts: 94 Budding Regular
    Hi @rainskye :) welcome
  • lovemimoonlovemimoon Posts: 2,318 Boards Champion
    Just curious:

Did you draw your own profile pic?
  • ApolloApollo Posts: 804 Part of The Mix Family
    Welcome @rainskye
    🎵 I feel so funny these days, I'd rather sleep than stay awake 🎵
  • independent_independent_ Community Champion Posts: 8,610 Legendary Poster
    Heyyyyy @rainskye welcome!! Elle from chat here! Lovely to meet you! <3
    “Sometimes the people around you won’t understand your journey. They don’t need to, it’s not for them.”
  • ren0420ren0420 Posts: 29 Boards Initiate
    yoooo skye <3
    @lovemimoon I did not draw my profile picture! It's from this website, there's many different characters you can create! https://picrew.me/
    Hey guys! It was really lovely speaking to you guys in the chat. Look forward to chatting again! <3@Apollo @independent_ @ren0420
  • _Tech_Addict_Girl_Tech_Addict_Girl Posts: 1,489 Wise Owl
    Hey @rainskye
    Welcome to the mix ❤️
  • AbbyOwlAbbyOwl Posts: 125 The Mix Convert