Home Introduce Yourself
Come and join our Support Circle, every Tuesday, 8 - 9:30pm! Limited spaces available! Sign up here

Hey dudes I'm Ren <3

ren0420ren0420 england, west yorkshirePosts: 29 Boards Initiate
Hello!!
I recently joined The Mix community as advise from my local GP to help with anxiety and other things and honestly so far it's been awesome. I feel like I've made friends and have a swag support network :)

I'm a 17 year old non-binary person (they/them pronouns please) and I'm in my first year of college doing psychology, english literature and english language (which I'm failing miserably btw aha).

I love writing and the colour yellow.

P.S. revels are freaking awesome.

Comments

• AidanAidan Clever idiot Posts: 3,029 Boards Guru
    Hey @ren0420 lovely to have you! Are you the same Ren from group chat? ☺️

I've also got the swaggest of support networks here and made great friends, I'm so glad you feel that way too!
    but idk tho
    ren0420
  • ren0420ren0420 england, west yorkshirePosts: 29 Boards Initiate
    Aidan wrote: »
    Hey @ren0420 lovely to have you! Are you the same Ren from group chat? ☺️

I've also got the swaggest of support networks here and made great friends, I'm so glad you feel that way too!

hey!! yes i am the same ren : ) it just took me a while to figure out discussion boards properly lol. thankyou for your reply Aidan!!
  • ApolloApollo ScotlandPosts: 488 Listening Ear
    edited May 16
    @ren0420
    Yooo Ren! I love your typing style and it's always cool to see you in group chat, glad to have you on the boards
    🎵 I feel so funny these days, I'd rather sleep than stay awake 🎵
    ren0420
  • lovemimoonlovemimoon 🦋 Posts: 1,633 Extreme Poster
    Hey!

Welcome to the Mix! <3
    It's good to have you here!
    ren0420
  • Millie2787Millie2787 🐶 💜 Posts: 4,072 Community Veteran
    Heyy !

I’m a non Binary buddy too ! I hope you settle in well