Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

Hey dudes I'm Ren <3

ren0420ren0420 Posts: 29 Boards Initiate
Hello!!
I recently joined The Mix community as advise from my local GP to help with anxiety and other things and honestly so far it's been awesome. I feel like I've made friends and have a swag support network :)

I'm a 17 year old non-binary person (they/them pronouns please) and I'm in my first year of college doing psychology, english literature and english language (which I'm failing miserably btw aha).

I love writing and the colour yellow.

P.S. revels are freaking awesome.

Comments

• ren0420ren0420 Posts: 29 Boards Initiate
    Aidan wrote: »
    Hey @ren0420 lovely to have you! Are you the same Ren from group chat? ☺️

I've also got the swaggest of support networks here and made great friends, I'm so glad you feel that way too!

hey!! yes i am the same ren : ) it just took me a while to figure out discussion boards properly lol. thankyou for your reply Aidan!!
  • ApolloApollo Posts: 804 Part of The Mix Family
    edited May 2021
    @ren0420
    Yooo Ren! I love your typing style and it's always cool to see you in group chat, glad to have you on the boards
    🎵 I feel so funny these days, I'd rather sleep than stay awake 🎵
  • lovemimoonlovemimoon Posts: 2,318 Boards Champion
    Hey!

Welcome to the Mix! <3
    It's good to have you here!
  • Millie2787Millie2787 Community Champion Posts: 5,143 Part of The Furniture
    Heyy !

I’m a non Binary buddy too ! I hope you settle in well
    Sometimes all you need is one person to believe in you , for you to begin to believe in yourself.
  • independent_independent_ Community Champion Posts: 8,610 Legendary Poster
    Heeeyyy @ren0420 it’s Elle from chat, welcome to the boards! Lovely to have you!