Home General Chat
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

What's on the menu?

Comments

• Options
    [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 0 Just got here
    For breakfast this morning I had bacon and eggs and 2 lesbians.
  • Options
    LaineLaine Deactivated Posts: 2,762 Boards Guru
    Those poor lesbians, how could you discriminate @Floxy  😂😂 hope you enjoyed it :)

I've never tried Gregg's pasta pots yet, I'm still quite new to Gregg's as whole being from the south but I do enjoy their sarnies 😍 we're having a roast chicken for tea too, good old Sunday!  😂

🌈Positive thoughts🌈

"This is my family. I found it, all on my own.
    It's little, and Broken, but still good. Yeah. Still good." ~ Stitch

"Lately, I've been struggling with all the simple things in my life" ~ Cian Ducrot

"I don't know if it's because my heart hurts or I'm insecure" ~ Juice Wrld
  • Options
    BubblesGoesBooBubblesGoesBoo Posts: 3,590 Community Veteran
    @Thoughtsy @Laine because of this I am now cooking a roast for denner :lol:  With quorn pigs in blankets cause I have no quorn chicken in lol
    ' So I put a bullet where I shouda put a helmet, and I crash my car cause I wanna get carried away, that's why I'm standing on the overpass screaming at myself 'hey, I wanna get better''  
  • Options
    I love the qourn pigs in blankets! I have some leftover I'm adding to it, we had just enough qourn chicken 😂

🌈Positive thoughts🌈

"Lately, I've been struggling with all the simple things in my life" ~ Cian Ducrot

• Options
    Laine said:
    Those poor lesbians, how could you discriminate @Floxy  😂😂 hope you enjoyed it :)

I've never tried Gregg's pasta pots yet, I'm still quite new to Gregg's as whole being from the south but I do enjoy their sarnies 😍 we're having a roast chicken for tea too, good old Sunday!  😂