Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

Uhhh.. Ejaculation

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Hey i'm a 16 year old male... the problem is... My girlfriend has given me several hand jobs and blow jobs... and although we only started doing this recently i haven't once ejaculated. I really enjoy her doing this though, which is why i am so suprised by it. I have had her changing the tempo to try and help me out... however every time i feel very close to ejeculating but never do. When i masterbate myself i ejaculate though. Anyone reckon they knows whats up?? Or is just because i am nervous (i have never done anything like this before).

Thanks

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    Its all to do with your grey matter in your head, unless you fully focust on what your doing, its going to be a little dificut. youve both got to be totally relaxed then just let your inhibitions run away with you,then after all that you'll find that you'll both be reaching orgasms every night !!

hope this helps.
    dont worry about it, alot of guys dont always come thru
    oral sex, i hardly do, just sit back and enjoy it ..:p
    Its probably nervousness...my mate has been sleeping with her bf for a year and he still aint cum inside her cos hes scared hes gonna knock her up....even if they do use treble thickness condoms! :rolleyes:
    Its a mental thing that im sure will disappear over time :)
    Yeah Sadly I'm like that too, I can't or wont cum when getting oral sex and even worse I don't seem to cum when having sex!!

But its still too early to jump to conclusion yet!
    youve both got to be totally relaxed then just let your inhibitions run away with you