Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

New here .-.

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Welp,
My name is Leah, I'm 22 years old and a college student going for a Bachelor's degree at Full Sail University.
I like to read and write, I'm a published author (short stories) and my degree is Creative Writing. I love video games, I'm a huuuuge geek. I also like comics, manga, anime, K-dramas, K-pop etc etc. I am a former meth user and self-injurer. I have a really big heart and sometimes that gets me into a lot of trouble. But hey, if you guys have PSN I have a PS4, we should play sometime :)

Comments

• Options
    apandavapandav Posts: 2,072 Boards Champion
    Hi Leah :wave:

Welcome to thesite boards :)

Amanda
  • Options
    Hey Leah,

Welcome to TheSite boards - 'tis always great to have a new member and I love your intro :)
  • Options
    Cat88Cat88 Posts: 377 Listening Ear
    Welcome Leah :)
  • Options
    Welp,
    My name is Leah, I'm 22 years old and a college student going for a Bachelor's degree at Full Sail University.
    I like to read and write, I'm a published author (short stories) and my degree is Creative Writing. I love video games, I'm a huuuuge geek. I also like comics, manga, anime, K-dramas, K-pop etc etc. I am a former meth user and self-injurer. I have a really big heart and sometimes that gets me into a lot of trouble. But hey, if you guys have PSN I have a PS4, we should play sometime :)

Welcome to the forums, Leah.