Home General Chat
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

Christmas time ...

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
As a newbie I was thinking about what new thread I can start :p so I just thought maybe I would set up a thread about what people look forward to the most at Christmas?

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    This year I'm mostly looking forward to spoiling my nephew and just seeing his face light up :)

Great thread! What do you look forward to?
  • SkiveSkive Posts: 15,282 Skive's The Limit
    Getting pissed up, playing games, eating outrageous amounts of food.
    And of course it'll be my sons first Christmas. :yippe:
    Weekender Offender 
    This year I'm mostly looking forward to spoiling my nephew and just seeing his face light up :)

Great thread! What do you look forward to?

Aww how old is your nephew?

I look forward to little things of Christmas day like the food, and the games, and movies and just trying to have as many laughs as possible. I like to get people close to me (mum and girlfriend) meaningful gifts as well so I look forward to their reactions :)
    Skive wrote: »
    Getting pissed up, playing games, eating outrageous amounts of food.
    And of course it'll be my sons first Christmas. :yippe:

:P sounds like you'll be having fun over christmas. I hope your son enjoys his first Christmas :)
    Aww how old is your nephew?

I look forward to little things of Christmas day like the food, and the games, and movies and just trying to have as many laughs as possible. I like to get people close to me (mum and girlfriend) meaningful gifts as well so I look forward to their reactions :)

He's two in January :)

Aww that sounds lovely! Sounds like Christmas is a nice time of year for you then :)
    He's two in January :)