Home General Chat
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

where are you

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
as a newbie i would love to see where everyone is from. I am in shetland

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    Just to let you know some people don't really feel comfortable giving out information like that.

Thesite is a place to get support and maybe give support, it's not really a place to make new friends. That being said, a lot of people here have struck up friendships with other people, but it won't just happen straight away.

Do you need support for anything? If so, feel free to start a thread in the forum it relates to.

You're welcome to just have a nosy about for a bit, maybe take a look at the 'start here' section.

:)
    Just to let you know some people don't really feel comfortable giving out information like that.

Thesite is a place to get support and maybe give support, it's not really a place to make new friends. That being said, a lot of people here have struck up friendships with other people, but it won't just happen straight away.

Do you need support for anything? If so, feel free to start a thread in the forum it relates to.

You're welcome to just have a nosy about for a bit, maybe take a look at the 'start here' section.

If people aren't comfortable revealing the city they live in then they don't have to reply to the thread.

Not everyone comes here needing support. Asking where people come from is a completely innocuous thread idea. Particularly in Anything Goes, which is a sub forum for shooting the shit not getting help.
    Infinite. wrote: »
    If people aren't comfortable revealing the city they live in then they don't have to reply to the thread.