Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

Relationship with my my mum

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
me and my mum had a tiny disagreement this morning and my mum told me to go back to my where I belong and I was not happy with what she said (not the first time she sad it to me now) then we sorted it out at the end then her boyfriend (well so called her boyfriend not) started augeing with her. ( I don't get on with him) they argue all the time. they don t think how it would have advect on me and upsetting it would be for me to listen to all. I told them they have to stop arguing with each other all the time. (they don't Liston to me) I want to spend time with my mum and have a good Christmas because its my first time having Christmas with her. (my Christmas has been rack because of what happened today) then he ask me for a vag I said no to him ( it might sound harsh but he smokes all his then smoke all mine when I buy them) so he brought them for me and then he got hold of me and told me to give them to him and I said no and then my mum told him to get of me and turned around and smack my mum on the face for no reason all because she told him to get of me. my mum give him chance after chance to stop being the way he is. he take everything out on me and my mum because he in bed because he got this thing not sure what it is though he take it of me and my mum. my mum lives in a flat with other people they heard them to auguring and phone the police and they came around to see what was going on. (me and my mum wont speak to him after what he did to me and my mum. so when the police came round I told what happened. had a horrible day. don't know what to do. he admitted what he have done wrong to the police I don't know what I would do next. I been soo low and upset I wanted to do something I dint want to do because