Home Health & Wellbeing
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

Greetings

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Hello, I am new to TheSite.org forum. I was sent here from the mental health forum because they're having difficulty registering. Where do I start? In a sense, i'm not looking for help, pity or any of those other unnecessary emotions that will be triggered through reading this post. I guess I just wanted you all to relies something before we start engaging in a conversation. There is so much detail to be said in order for you to get the whole picture but never the less, it doesn't matter how much of the picture that is revealed, you will find it hard to put yourself in my place, the thoughts, the emotions and the bitter, dark place i've somehow strolled into. A place which has my sense misguided, a smile can trigger rage, a hug will be declined whether family member or not, same thing with love. A place where trainspotting is a lot more like hatespotting. Although it is not hard to miss, all you have to do is open your eyes and you'll find it almost everywhere and even in the unexpected places. I relies that I am randomly blabbering on but yet again, it helps me to release a small amount of tension so much that my rage can be neutralized a bit. I will continue to post so feel free to read along whether it interests you.

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru