Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

Devastated and in shock, need help

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Hi

I am a newbie and I am sorry I'm leaping in without introducing myself but I have been looking for somewhere anonymous to discuss this as I am in shock, devastated and, as my username says: confused Apologies for long post.

I've been with my boyfriend for nearly two years, living together for one year, all seems ok although the sex life isn't exactly sparkling. From time to time we've dabbled with videoing ourselves but it was (as he insisted and I believed) completely private. I am sure you can guess where this is going.

He hasn't made a secret of his email password and he asks me to access it occasionally if I need info, e.g. email receipts. He is at work all day today and I had to check something this morning - I ended up seeing an email from what looked like an adult site saying he had new mail. Curiosity got the better of me and I opened it - it wasn't spam as I'd hoped, he is a member: it was addressed to his username and a reminder of his password was at the bottom.

Needless to say, I couldn't help myself and it started a three hour frantic investigation of that site, other emails from a variety of adult/dating sites and all with evidence that he has been active on them since we have been together. I read some of the emails on one site, where he has been posting for five years: videos of him having sex with three of his exes, and emails back and forth between him and other site members exchanging pics and photos, including some of me :mad: