Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

did i lose it?

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
I got a bit drunk the other week and ended up having sex in a car park with a guy and oral which im not proud of! It wasnt normal sex though but anal. This is my first time so i count it as my first sexual experience but is it have i lost it?

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    It's a question of definition. I personally would say that oral is "not enough" to lose your virginity, but anal sex? Well it's sexual intercourse, so I guess yea. But why does it matter so much? You got boned in a parking lot and the first question is if you can still call yourself a virgin?
    Brings a new meaning to the term 'Pay and Display'

i'd say yes, you lost it.
    well it didnt last very long and i am embarrassed i did it. I know it wasnt the normal way but it is slightly more hardcore than normal sex....... id like to think i did
    course you did. Its sex.

Otherwise all gay people would be virgins
    Thanks! Its just when I told my mate she said because it wasn't vaginal I still was but in my eyes anal seems worse
    Amazing that you tried anal for the first time in a car park! Usually, successful first time anal sex requires lots of lube and extreme patience. I would imagine that you had neither. :shocking:
    Well I was a little drunk and it did hurt so yes I did! Maybe cause I was drunk I was more relaxed hence why it didnt take long to get in pardon my pun
    Hi there jacobs_gal,

Welcome to the boards:wave:

It seems like it's really is up to you whether you feel you have lost you virginity or not - how you feel about it and whether you feel this is how your you will think of your first time later. Here is a quote from an Askthesite question similar in some way to yours: