Home Home, Law & Money
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

drunk and disorderly

2»

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    Dont really want to hijack the thread but i've served in Iraq, Afghan and Kenya as well as being part of the terrorist training unit for home ground.

After being injured in service i became a manager for a well known chain of petrol stores and ended up travelling the UK to train people.

I've held over 20 jobs in a vast array of different areas of employment, hiked accross a LOT of the uk, traveled to 3 continents, regularly for charity reasons and have had to battle with a rediculous ammount of disabilities.

I have been married and now in the process of divorce, have 3 children and a step son.

I have a lot of life experience, much of it i would rather not have had but this doesn't negate the fact that my oppinion should be respected as other peoples.

Police are only pricks if you act like a prick towards them.

I never said that everybody who walks round at 3:30 is drunk. but my point was that most are and i stand by that.

Kenya is a really big place to serve, considering its a mass training ground.

If you have all this stuff behind your belt, you really shouldnt feel the need to back your self up in front of everyone in here, you know you have done it, so why compromise PERSEC on this forum then?
    MrG wrote: »
    Kenya is a really big place to serve, considering its a mass training ground.

If you have all this stuff behind your belt, you really shouldnt feel the need to back your self up in front of everyone in here, you know you have done it, so why compromise PERSEC on this forum then?

To be honest i'm pretty pissed off with gobby little sh*ts who don't know how easy they have life and still think they have the right to look down their noses at me.