Home Drink & Drugs
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

Didn't even get caught.

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Hey. I'm in desperate need of advice. I'm a very good student in school, honestly. I have straight Bs and two Cs, and a lot of the teachers know me as a really good person, and i am. But I do do drugs. Ive been into the raves. I mean, all i have been doing was pot, and i havent done x for awhile, like a year ago, but i did recently trip acid likee, three weeks ago. and shrooms plenty of times before that. bottom line, i've done a lot, but not TOO recent. and i havent done the harder drugs such as coke, meth, heroine etc. also, you know I am good because i've NEVER gotten caught with any law enforcements. and i STILL haven't. butt, i did get caught. caught by my dad who went through ALLL my texts. and i bet it says A LOT. they want to take me to court and my parents are divorced and i live with my mom. but my DAD found the text because he pays for the cell bills. but because my dad found those text, he wants to send me to rehab, if not juvie, and then hes going to want to take me away from my mom. I love where i live, and i love my family thats not with my dad, my mom is really amazing. she tries really hard to keep all of my brother and sisters with her. (I have 5 siblings in all). and my dad is also richer than my mom, and my mom has a lot of health problems and she cant work.. while my dad can... so my question is, does anyone have a guess to what i can get charged for for just text my dad found in my cell? Cause ive also been doing research and i dont think they can trace my x back to last summer, and lsd MIGHT show up, maybe, shrooms wont, pot will. but this is my first time being caught with ANYTHING. not even drinking, ive never gotten suspended in school, if you first met me, you wouldn't suspect a thing. but here