Home Health & Wellbeing
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

Sexy lingerie - Clueless!

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
---

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    I'm no expert, but would say that it's all in the cut/fit; if you get that right then you'll feel comfortable in what you're wearing (for the short time you keep it on! :naughty:) and come across as sexy.
    Where do you buy your usual bras from? Do the same brand produce anything sexier that catches your eye?
    Knickerbox seems to have some good matching bras/bottoms - I prefer there to the stuff under the Ann Summers label which is often a bit too bright, frilly or lacy!
    If you're not happy wearing a skimpy thong, you could try French knickers instead?
    Hi hunni.
    1 your gorg and not a fattie as you said .
    Babydoll style and french knickers are gorg flattering.
    Ann summers le senza marks+spencer gorg stuff.
    Im going treat myself in ann summer gorg black and lepoard print trim set
    ---
    buy silk/satin underwear.

my boyfriend goes crazy when he sees me in that type of underwear. he likes the classy but sexy look. i love french knickers because i hate my hip/bum area and they make it look much better. men love french knickers too :) well, most men ive met, lol.

i also own quite a few babydolls. they look really nice with suspenders and stockings.

ooo maybe try going for a corset too. i have one of these and it makes my waist look tiny and if you have big boobs, it makes them look good too :yes:
    What's your budget, Curvy lass?
    Curvy_lass wrote: »
    Aww ta hun!

My blokey and I appear to have different ideas on what each finds sexy so...who do I please? Myself or him? :D