Home Work & Study
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

Feeling awkward

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
I apologize if at first I cannot explain myself....it's just that I recently got a job, and I don't know anything about it...it's been 3 weeks now and I'm still a newbie....:(

After my first day I got this terrible migraine which made me go to the ER at 4 am because I felt like passing out, so I missed my second day....and since then I feel strange like... I don't feel like eating, I'm thinking about failing more than usual, and actually I feel worn out so easily it's scary... yesterday I was thinking I'd do better and oh! surprise my boss said I was doing everything wrong!

I'm trying to save some money because I want to go to Poland to meet my bf (our anniversary is in a month =) ) so it's the main reason I need the job, but for some reason it seems so hard.... :nervous: although I know I'm capable of achieving what I've set my mind to, these events are making me feel I'm not good enough...

If any of you understood something of what I just wrote (I'm really confused) I'd appreciate your words about it, thanks

Comments

• Options
    Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru