Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

help..........i just got caught having sex....

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
I've just got caught having sex in the car in the park. I'm 19 and my GF is 17 and we were doing it in the car and the police came by and saw us but there was no one in the park. The police took our ID's and analyzed it and then a couple minutes later the police man came back with our ID's and said that there's nothing everything is good but we should go somewhere else. And he went in his car and I went and ask him is there going to be any bad things going to happen and he said no.

But I just want to ask you guys will i get a fine or what? I just scared, my background is good too.

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    na I would be doubtfull anything is gonna happen, tbh they prob just want you to move on, there not interested in busting you unless you've messed up big, it was quiet etc and no one around, you'll be fine
    need_help wrote: »
    I've just got caught having sex in the car in the park. I'm 19 and my GF is 17 and we were doing it in the car and the police came by and saw us but there was no one in the park. The police took our ID's and analyzed it and then a couple minutes later the police man came back with our ID's and said that there's nothing everything is good but we should go somewhere else. And he went in his car and I went and ask him is there going to be any bad things going to happen and he said no.

But I just want to ask you guys will i get a fine or what? I just scared, my background is good too.
    Just put it down to expierence+luk on funnyside of it dnt worry nothing wil happen i got caught once before it more embarrising than anything else happy new year x
    :yes:
  • Indrid ColdIndrid Cold Posts: 16,688 Skive's The Limit