Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

quietly walks in and whispers "hello..."

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
So, hello. Just the basics, my name is sammi. I'm 16, bulimic, suicidal, recently engaged. I'm very shy and don't really like to talk about myself. I'm a writer, I write poems and stories. I've seen a great many bad things that I'm not ready to talk about yet, bur I will open up once I learn to trust people. I'm a little person, 5 foot 4 inches. I hope I can meet people with similar interests to me. I'm not cute nor pretty or any other lovely word, I'm just plain me. I'm a part time model. I love music. Evanescence, Emilie Autumn and Otep are among my favourites. Anything more? Feel free to ask.

Comments

• Options
    Welcome to the boards :wave:
  • Options
    Welcdome, I hope you find us a supportive community.
  • Options
    So, hello. Just the basics, my name is sammi. I'm 16, bulimic, suicidal, recently engaged. I'm very shy and don't really like to talk about myself. I'm a writer, I write poems and stories. I've seen a great many bad things that I'm not ready to talk about yet, bur I will open up once I learn to trust people. I'm a little person, 5 foot 4 inches. I hope I can meet people with similar interests to me. I'm not cute nor pretty or any other lovely word, I'm just plain me. I'm a part time model. I love music. Evanescence, Emilie Autumn and Otep are among my favourites. Anything more? Feel free to ask.

Hi Porcelain! Welcome to the boards.

I must say, you confuse me already. You're shy - and you're neither cute or pretty? But you're a part time model? And you've landed a fiancé? :confused:

Hmmmmmm .. oh well, lets see what your posts bring. It sounds like you needlessly underestimate yourself. *hugs*
  • Options
    welcome to the boards. Get stuck in!
  • Options