Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

Premature ejaculation

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Hey
this is quite personal
i find that i ejaculate way too early
sometimesd i ejaculate while i still have my clothes on and im just making out with girl quite heatedly. this also happens when i masturbate. i get an erection way way too easily just thinking about sex in the slightest way gets me semi erect and if i wank hard i can come in under a minute. i literally last just a few secionds witha girl. this is so embarressing i have tried durex perform condoms and they dont really help. i dont want to go to a doctor as im too embarrassed, im only a teen and my doctor is the family doctor and has been for years and years i have seen loads and loads of plans on the internet that are supposed to work wonders not medication like exercise plans that are supposed to help has anyone had any luck with these. im so embarrassed i hate the thought of sex. can anyoje help please please please thank you in advance.

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    Maybe it's masturbation that's the problem.

if you wank fast then it conditions the penis to ejaculate quickly. Try going slow when you wank and that could help you last longer.
    My advice would just to keep working at it, I think its like that when you're young and when you get older it gradually subsides until you can't get it up anymore. We should be glad our bodies are so eager to serve :D