Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

OMG - Prostitute gave me oral sex

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Hi

Last night on my way back from the cinema i walked up the road where the prostitutes hang out. I'd had a few too many to drink and when one asked me if i wanted business we ended up with her giving me oral sex. I wore a condom but am petrified it broke and i've caught something like HIV. Can't believe i've been so stupid.

What are the chances of contracting STI's through receiving oral sex? I've never done anything like this before. I didn't even finish as i stopped her and left cos i actually really felt sorry for her.

Andy

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    Andy_46 wrote: »
    Hi

Last night on my way back from the cinema i walked up the road where the prostitutes hang out. I'd had a few too many to drink and when one asked me if i wanted business we ended up with her giving me oral sex. I wore a condom but am petrified it broke and i've caught something like HIV. Can't believe i've been so stupid.

What are the chances of contracting STI's through receiving oral sex? I've never done anything like this before. I didn't even finish as i stopped her and left cos i actually really felt sorry for her.

Andy

Pretty much zero.
    Hi

Andy

It's unlikely you'd get it with a condom.
    you might get airborne cancer aids from the whispering breeze

Naughty girl! :)
    What are the chances of contracting STI's through receiving oral sex?

What are the chances of being knocked down when you cross a street? It can happen, but probably unlikely. But the more streets you cross, the more likely that you may get knocked down.
    Hi

Hi

Eh? ........ is that a joke ?? :)

Andy
    Try not to worry mate. Just don't do it again.

btw, did you pay her? lol

:lol::lol::lol: