Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

Where's the weirdest place you've ever had sex?

1235»

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    :naughty: in a church yard... on a train... side of the road... in a field... at work.
    ummm let me think

hello im a newbie

ive done some odd place,s

parkbench
    car and bonnet
    back of bus up stairs back seat.
    under a eletric pylon
    layby
    nite club loos
    darklanes

think thats about it
    icegem
    Bullseye wrote:
    Against her front door ;)
    inside or outside? because that makes a big difference
    Fiend_85 wrote:
    inside or outside? because that makes a big difference

Outside...she had a lot of trouble with the key so we didnt wait :naughty:
    Bullseye wrote:
    Outside...she had a lot of trouble with the key so we didnt wait :naughty:

thats one way of knocking on the door:naughty:
    Also, on a kitchen side and I knocked over the toaster :blush:
    Ermm.... her parents bed, her best friends parents bed and in a museum toilet on a school trip lol thats about it for me...
    Haha, at a Heavy Metal festival in Norway, in which I think Slipknot were playing, two Norwegians from the crowd randomly got up on to the stage naked and started having sex. Quality stuff
    Um, at a seedy hostel 10 minutes from my house. :blush:
    The weirdest place for me is probably East London. :yuck:
    1983 wrote:
    Um, at a seedy hostel 10 minutes from my house. :blush:

Nice :thumb: :p

Horrifyingly enough, me and the boyfriend got a bit frisky on the swings in the park last night on the way home. It was only when we'd, er, finished that we realised there was a random man standing behind a tree. AT 4AM! It didn't look like he was doing the five finger knuckle shuffle on the one-eyed salty yoghurt slinger but who the fuck knows.