Home Drink & Drugs
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

Rhodes

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
I may appear like the black sheep of the family who only shows his ugly mug when he wants something but I have been lurking...

We're off to Rhodes next Saturday and don't fancy 'carrying' over to Greece as we usually do to Spain.

Has anyone any experience of buying coke, E's & weed in Rhodes? Rhodes Town to be more specific.

Piece of piss? Not too bad? Tricky? No chance?

Cheers in advance, go into as much detail as you wish!

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    I've never tried to get drugs in Greece before but I'll be on the hunt when I go to Kavos in Corfu this July.
    First of all, you are fucking stupid to 'carry' over any international border, especially when its Class A.

Secondly, from what I have heard the Greek police are not anywhere near as laid back as the Spanish. Be careful.
    Stupid I know but a calculated risk that I have done many many times going to various Spanish resorts. More recently to Prague and Bulgaria which was frightening.

If you re-read my initial post I'm not even thinking about 'carrying' over to Greece. I am asking about the availability when I get there.

I wouldn't advise anyone to carry over but wrapped up properly and placed under your gonads they're safe as houses. I don't know of anyone who's had to remove their Bill Grundies passing through customs.

It's bombs they're looking for now.
    I totally stand by my comment - its fucking stupid. And yes they are largely looking for bombs, but that doesnt mean those pesky little dogs arent trained in how to sniff for drugs.
    I stand by the fact that I was asking a question about buying drugs in Rhodes and merely mentioned in passing the reason why I want to come by this information.