Home Drink & Drugs
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

right... what shld i do?

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
right ive been smoking weed for about 2 years now nd i wana try something new im thinkin bout mushrooms, ive only ever done weed, solids nd whizz. i also wana try e's... tell me your experiences on drugs nd tht... nd ur opinion!

Comments

• Options
    Mushrooms are difficult to get these days since the law changed, as for using ecstacy www.bluelight.nu has an excellent FAQ about that which is worth reading before using.
  • Options
    JadedJaded Posts: 2,682 Boards Guru
    right ive been smoking weed for about 2 years now nd i wana try something new im thinkin bout mushrooms, ive only ever done weed, solids nd whizz. i also wana try e's... tell me your experiences on drugs nd tht... nd ur opinion!

Hey there,

Welcome to the boards, be great if you could take a look at the Good Manners Guide, particularly the bit about why we ask people not to use txt speak.

Cheers!
  • Options
    depends on what you want out of your experience.
    i'm not that big on E tbh, but would recommend shrooms just for the experience. i have tried both liberty and fly and haven't had a bad trip yet (tho' can't say the same about acid.)
    if you want to do it. do it. make sure you're getting the right thing when you buy them. if you wanna know about experiences etc then erowid is a good site.
    Mushrooms are difficult to get these days
    not that hard really. tho' may be not as easy to get as a lot of other stuff.
  • Options
    Only try a drug if you're sure you really wanna do it (not just to fit in or look cool or whatever) and you've researched it properly and be very sensible.