Home Drink & Drugs
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

Help with ravin and drug's

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
hey all i just wondering if some of you could point me in the right direction on ravin/doin trippy drug's!. I found this site about hour ago and have been reading over some posts.Im only 17 keep in mind so im a bit new to the sene but i really want to get in to clubin ravin and trippy sene. I would just like to know if any new any clubs around london that arent to strike on id...

I cant really think of anythink else i did e pill and popper last night for the 1st was so mad! and want to know more about it!

thanks Yennie!

Comments

• Options
    My experience is if you look old enough you've gotta shot, if you dont? then well dont expect to get in without some form of ID. It's been ages since I needed any ID anywhere, so things may have changed. But from what I hear, they've really tried to clamp down on the underage culture since a few years back. You'll find most clubs and bars asking you for ID if you look young enough I'm afraid.

It's hit an miss.
  • Options
    Know the drug, know your body and know your source.

Research is your best bet if you are planning to use any drug, this can take some of the mystic away from them, but it will reduce the chances of you doing anything silly you'll regret.
  • Options
    Yeah I agree with Budda, if you're planning on using any drug then research it thoroughly first and make sure you know all the side effects aswell as negative and positive experiences that people have from it.