Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Options

Not a much talked about problem for guys...

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Hey, newbie here! :wave:

Basically, I have a problem. I find it very hard to ejectualte when me and my girlfriend do stuff... handjobs and blowjobs I eventually do but I can't seem to during sex... which my girlfriend worries about because she thinks shes doing something wrong. Which she isn't, she puts soo much effort in and even does stuff I find hot while masturbating, but it still doesnt work. I also get quite sore after doing stuff because it takes so long, and I think my foreskin might be a bit tight too because it hurts when its pulled back and while I have sex..

In a way its great because I can make my girl cum first (and second and third...) but she wants me to cum too and its hurting her slightly... plus I want to cum too! :(

Just some lifestyle stuff
I masturbate alot, a few times a day although I cut down majorly for a week or so before seeing my girl
I don't drink that often but when I do I binge
I'm overweight but still quite fit since I play rugby

Any help would be appreciated guys and girls. Cheers. :)

Comments

• Options
    I feel for your girlfriend, having been in that position. Except my ex never came. Ever. Except for ONCE. It was GREAT for me, but it was annoying (especially since I never fulfilled my mission of making him cum properly - he didn't even realise he had that one time).

But, he was different to you in that he never masturbates, he thinks it's disgusting, and he's also relatively skinny. He doesn't drink *lots* but does it regularly so *shrugs*.

Just make sure your girlfriend can see how much you're enjoying it, even if you don't cum. That always made me feel better, watching his face. It made me realise I wasn't doing anything wrong.
  • Options