Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

what/where would you like to do/go on your 3rd date.?

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Hi all,

Sorry i guess this has been asked before but couldn't find anything on the search that answered my question. I'm looking for some ideas on what and where i can take someone for a 3rd date. There's bugger all to do really in Portsmouth, and neither of us can think of anything to do. The only places we could come up with are Ice-skating, cinema (but nothing we want to see), bowling (but she says shes no good so doesn't want to do that). There are a few nice places we can go for a walk but not during the week.

anyway to those that can think of a few ideas thanks.

Story so far.
I've been using some of the singles site for a few months now and didn't have much luck, untill i started talking to this 23yr old girl. We met up on Saturday for the first time after talking on MSN and txt for about a month. Was a simple date, we met up at a pub halfway between out houses. had lunch and coffee. and just chatted. Ended up with the both of us getting new piecring (her Turgas, and my other nipple).

We then met up again round mine last night, put on a film to watch and we talked the whole way through it (4times) till about 2am this morning.

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    Youngbull wrote:
    We then met up again round mine last night, put on a film to watch and we talked the whole way through it (4times) till about 2am this morning.
    Bugger, I was just gonna suggest that, cos that's what I did on my second date with a girl last year and it went well. i.e. the film was so shit that we ended up doing other stuff. You could try it again with a shit film. :thumb: