Home Work & Study
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

What do you all do?

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Not sure if this has been done before but anyhoo.

What is your job?

I am a trainee legal secretary. Started at begining of October and love it! :D

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    I am a content creation Director for a high tech R&D company.
    And I own a web and plato development company.
    I'm Travel Inn scum. I clean rooms for a pitiful £4.25 an hour...
    That and the whole student malarky.
    i'm a full time university student and work part time (6.5 hours a week) as a customer assistant at tesco! (i'm a checkout girl basically). :p

after uni..who knows!
    I'm a paediatric nurse...and unlike a large proportion of the popualtion i actually enjoy my job :yes:
    I'm a web developer and I also like my job.
    I`m just a doctor of chemistry and a project manager for a semiconductor company.
  • SkiveSkive Posts: 15,282 Skive's The Limit
    I'm a qualified Greenkeeper, but my was last job involved working as a Telecoms Eng. I am currrently a full time dosser. :(
    Weekender Offender 
    Skive wrote:
    I'm a qualified Greenkeeper, but my was last job involved working as a Telecoms Eng. I am currrently a full time dosser. :(

bet you're bored, ain't ya?

i'd make the most of it, as you're going to spend much of the rest of your life in employment!
  • BunnieBunnie Posts: 6,099 Master Poster
    i am a receptionist as well as being quite possibly the most unstudious student in england. final year student at that! haha
    i'm an online copywriter and i love my job too.

also making moves to being a small-time self-employed dressmaker and all-around profitable craftsperson in my spare time.
  • SkiveSkive Posts: 15,282 Skive's The Limit
    bet you're bored, ain't ya?