Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

the fleshlight

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
i was thinking about buying one and was wondering if it's worth the money. any guys who have tried it think it was good? if you're curious as to what it is. www.fleshlight.com

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    its not even called the fleshlight

they have different names you know, and unfortunately i have no experience or past interaction with one of those

edit: you should really get yourself around the boards, theres more to this place than posting in the sex forums all the time :naughty:
    i know the general term for it isn't the fleshlight, but that's the brand i saw first and was looking into. and yes, i know there's more than the sex forums, i just haven't gotten around to it yet. i will tomorrow when i have some spare time.
    each to their own.
    \
    :hyper: funny shit
    Save your money and go out and pull some woman, I couldn't think of anything worse on a Saturday night to do than shagin a rubber fanny.
    I can't see the harm. Ar least it won't get drunk and expect you to carry it home/ nag you/ get pregnant/ give you herpes etc It's no more sad than a rabit, I say go for it if you've the dollar to spare...
    katralla wrote:
    I can't see the harm. Ar least it won't get drunk and expect you to carry it home/ nag you/ get pregnant/ give you herpes etc It's no more sad than a rabit, I say go for it if you've the dollar to spare...

Agreed.

I wouldn't get one, but it's no worse shaggin a rubber fanny then a rubber willy.
    i have a gf that i love dearly, but the problem is she lives 500 miles away and i only see her on average every 2-3 months, and the next time i see her it'll have been 7 months.