Home Drink & Drugs
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

Glstonbury 2005

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Hi everyone, newbie here (I could of posted on newbie thread, but wanted to start new topic)

Is anyone planning on going to Glastonbury this year. I have been the last 2 years and it has been the highlight of my year both times. (I know there is the whole debate about it being too commercial now and shit and stuff)

I had my first E at Glastonbury 2003 and it was one of the best nights ever. I had always wanted to try it but never felt comfortable enough to do it (plus all the scaremongering in the papers). Then was at Glasto with my mates and it felt the right time to try it. After about 5 duds, I had a goodie and it was an amazing experience. The best thing about it is the first rush when your whole body tingles. The best thing was watching 'Jackass: The Movie' on a huge screen whilst whizzing off my tits.

Last year, got through about 25 pills, but by the last night, they didn't seem to be having much effect. Is this generally the case if you do them for a few nights in a row?, as I don't do them regularly?

Also had a wicked night last year, (at glasto) when there were about 10 of us doing it, and we were all coming up at the same time, standing in a circle, all looking at each other knowingly.

Anyway, sorry if it is a bit rambling, but I am not competely sober at the moment. I have also started doing coke recently (only once or twice a month on a night out), what are peoples thoughts on coke?

Keep it real :thumb:

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru