Home Work & Study
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

mechanics voted happiest workers!

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
erm no....it was hairdressers,but i,m happy because i changed my job...and i love it!!
i am a mechanic and like my job,but got pissed off with the company i worked for...so i went to another company and things are much better!
my point is,you can easily get stuck in a rut and it takes a long time for you to realise that.
is anyone else in a rut?...if so? what you going to do about it?

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    it was hairdressers lmfao even though they get paid PROPER SHITE wages but :yes:

we're on the earth for a good time not a long time :thumb:
    :thumb:
    it was hairdressers lmfao even though they get paid PROPER SHITE wages but :yes:

we're on the earth for a good time not a long time :thumb:
    I'm suprised it wasn't mechanics, it must be good to charge extortionate proces for minimal work.
    I notice social workers were at the bottom! :(

I guess I am stuck in a rut, been at Tesco doing the same thing for 3 years now (only part time I'd like to add) but, I'm not complaining. Pays the bills.
    Kermit wrote:
    I'm suprised it wasn't mechanics, it must be good to charge extortionate proces for minimal work.
    bollocks!...we are not all like that!
    I've changed jobs a fair bit. The one that I'm in now will hopefully last a bit longer than the others lately. I wouldn't say that I'm in a rut now but I definitely have felt like that when I've been depressed in my jobs.
    social workers were at the bottom