Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

who am i?

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
ok, hi i thought id write about me so anyone whose interested could know all about me and so i know ive made an effort to make friends on here. My name is Rosie Clair Leonore R****-**** (the asterixs r so no one can stalk me). I am 15 and attend comprehensive school where I am studying ten GCSEs. I live with my mum and her bf in a 3 bedroom semi. That description doesnt do my house justice, its quite small upstairs but has a reasonable lounge, a massive new kitchen/dining area (thats not properly finished), downstairs shower room, utility room, 2 outbuildings, a greenhouse, about 1/2 acre of land (not enough) and we have a drive on lawnmower which im not allowed to drive cos i crashed it through a hedge. Its in the middle of nowhere, except across the road is europes largest navy airbase.
I like to shop, walk and play with my dog, going out with friends, reading books, watching soaps and chick flicks, going to the cinema (i dont do that much though cos being a part time waitress just doesnt pay enough), and i love clothes and shoes and funkey stuff. I have awful music taste as I am a confessed busted fan, big time. I have about 50 posters, a flag, seen them live once (travelled for 18 hours to see them play 3 songs), their official book, unofficial book, both albums and am getting the other album and book for christmas. I love microwave popcorn, ben and jerrys, baileys, malibu, alcopops, potato wedges, caesar salad, dip and carrots/breadsticks. I am totally random and weird and at the moment slightly heartbroken.