Home Health & Wellbeing
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.

I want to make my own T-shirts:)

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
How do you make your own T-shirts I want like plain T-shirts or shirts with picutres on like my AV and stuff? how can you do it:)

Custom clothes rock:)

Kaffrin oh wise one I'm sure your know please arnswer:)

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    Try this thread. If you looked, you woulda seen it a few down from the top.
    Is there some thing where you use special paper put it through the printer and it prints out and iron it on.. Ifso do you use special ink and is it any good?

Sorry I'm not very good at this these things?

How do you do it?

(thanks for link)
    http://vbulletin.thesite.org.uk/showthread.php?s=&threadid=61762

and i personally think that printer transfer paper looks really shit, but some people seem to like it, so.....
    Originally posted by kaffrin
    http://vbulletin.thesite.org.uk/showthread.php?s=&threadid=61762

and i personally think that printer transfer paper looks really shit, but some people seem to like it, so.....

your a star :heart: thanks kaffrin.. I'll try the printer one where you bung the paper in the printer (can you use normal ink though or special printer ink) also where can I get hold of the equipment I just want quick cheap and not the best quality stuff to begin with..
    Just normal ink. Make sure you buy the right paper for your printer (i.e. inkjet or laser) though or it won't work.
    just go to john lewis and get dylon image maker. its like £3 ok, so its not top quality, but your first couple of goes you wont like anyways (trust me) so whats the point in shelling out till you know what works and what doesnt
    Originally posted by paperBprincess