Home Drink & Drugs
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨

MDMA Powder

2»

Comments

• SkiveSkive Posts: 15,282 Skive's The Limit
    :lol:
    Weekender Offender 
  • Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    Stan Marsh wrote:
    I have suddenly found this site to have no use whatsoever. So, I will leave. EDITED BY MODS

nibble nibble... :D
    sad how fast he was scared off though ...he could have been fun.
    i work in the film industry ...probably translates as we made a short film today at school and in the next lesson the local sherrif came round to warn us of the dangers of drugs ...heres what he told us ...
    Stan Marsh wrote:
    MDMA is a bullshit drug in all respects. It is not classified under any drug form (opiate, stimulant, depressant, etc.), because it is a "mut" of a drug and is entirely synthetic.

It gives a stimulant-like high that is similar in nature to methamphetamine, only exaggerated to last 2 to 3 times longer, which can be very dangerous.

Many people who take X don't die from the chemical effects, but rather malnourishment or complete sytematic exhaustion.

MDMA produces a hallucinogenic effect that can be at a fatal state.

I have been at a party where a man jumped 12 stories out of a window because he was under the impression that he was a rubber ball. MDMA suppresses pain. He then got up and walked 12 stories up the fire escape on his shattered legs. He is now parapalegic.

I have heard of a man who assaulted a police patrol with a sledge hammer, and was shot 27 times before finally falling to the ground only because there were so many holes in him, his bodily contruct ceased to exist.

Chronic users become so incredibly depressed, that tests have shown they literally have stopped seeing color. Their world is a gray, piece of shit hell.

Stan Marsh wrote: