Home Work & Study
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

So how are all you fresher's finding it?

BillieTheBotBillieTheBot Posts: 8,721 Bot
edited March 27 in Work & Study
Owing to the fact that the Student forum is currently the most boring one behind Relationships, I thought for once I'd start a thread and hopefully kick start something worth reading.

I'm in my 3rd year but I seem to remember a load of people on here who've just gone off to uni so I want to hear how everything's going. Settling in ok? Bed-hopping, stealing traffic cones, vomiting everywhere and then pulling the hockey team. How's it all going?

Incidentally, I have no idea why I put the apostrophe in the title. My apologies.
Beep boop. I'm a bot.
Post edited by JustV on

Comments

• Options
    Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    I was going to abuse you for your poor grammar but you've pointed it out yourself.

I have nothing else to add.
  • Options
    JsTJsT Posts: 18,268 Skive's The Limit
    My first essay is due in roughly 6 hours time, its half done and I've just come in from a night on the piss.

Things are great over here :thumb:
  • Options
    Kentish wrote:
    I was going to abuse you for your poor grammar but you've pointed it out yourself.

I have nothing else to add.

Cheers Kentish, I can always count on you. :thumb:
  • Options
    It's getting better, slowly but surely.
  • Options
    been here for just under 4 weeks now and im loving it!! :hyper:
    the course im doing is a bit more 'extreme' than i thought it would be, but thankfully have not had any big assignments or essays yet (soon though! :( )