Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨

foreplay for the blokes

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
I was having sex last night and during foreplay I noticed my g/f was looking a bit bored. I asked her after and she said she wasn't but she was worried that I was getting bored (although this seems like an odd reason to be bored herslef!?!). Anyway, she said she was worried because she doesn't really know what to do to me and I'll get bored of the same old thing.

Well, it's true, I am getting a bit bored, so I came up with a few suggesitons for her, but I couldn't think of too many. With her being my first proper sexual partner I'm not too experienced in these things. So basically my question is; for the guys - what does your girl do during foreplay that really turns you on? And girls, what do you do to your guys that's good for them?

As many suggesitons as possible please, they will all be very welcome.

Thank You! :)

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    Lol, in order to avoid get bored during this special time.. I sometimes whisper my man a 'go on' or 'that way' (or other stuff but no naughty talk) once in a while. He seems to take more confidence and excitation each time ;)
    A bit of direction never hurt anybody :D
    I like it when a girl plays with herself for me, really gets me going.
    red_jelly wrote:
    I was having sex last night and during foreplay I noticed my g/f was looking a bit bored. I asked her after and she said she wasn't but she was worried that I was getting bored (although this seems like an odd reason to be bored herslef!?!). Anyway, she said she was worried because she doesn't really know what to do to me and I'll get bored of the same old thing.