Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

Hi

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Hi guys,

Thought I'd just say hi to everyone. Been reading the boards for ages but never signed up - I think it's about time to start posting :D

Natalie

Comments

• Options
    Ello and welcome...hope ya have fun here :wave:
  • Options
    Hiya ;) :wave:
  • Options
    hiya nat,tell us about you
  • Options
    Hullo and welcome :wave: :D

Malt xxx :D
  • Options
    Hey! Happy posting :)

Enjoy..
  • Options
    littlemissylittlemissy Posts: 9,972 Supreme Poster
    Hullo :wave:
  • Options
    hellooo

well - hmm - let's see - I graduated last year :D then started my own web design business with a friend and that's going quite well. Will leave that though to start medicine in september :D can't wait!! My first degree was computer science btw - people think I'm mad! Oh and half way through that I launched eunibooks.co.uk - which is a place for students to buy and sell books, so I'm hoping to manage that while I'm studying medicine. Just to keep me even more busy!

and that's me!
  • Options
    Wow you sound like you have a lot on right now and for the future thats always good to here - someone knowing what they want out of life.

Welcome to thesite lovey x
  • Options
    Welcome to TheSite :wave:
  • Options
    aimz wrote:
    Wow you sound like you have a lot on right now and for the future thats always good to here - someone knowing what they want out of life.

Welcome to thesite lovey x

As for a lot on - yes - it's far more work than A-levels or a degree.