Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨

*waves manically*

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Hello Guys,

I’ve been a long time lurker, thought that it was finally time that I jumped in at the deep end so to speak and join up. SO HELLO! I’m at my computer, introducing myself to you!

A few things about me then: I’m an A level student (law; politics and history) with aspirations of a legal career, I originate from and reside in Geordieland, recently turned 18, single, and I have a preternatural obsession with the colour magnolia.

Comments

• littlemissylittlemissy Posts: 9,972 Supreme Poster
    Re: *waves manically*

Heylo. Welcome to the mad house :)
  • Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    Hiya :wave:

hope you like it here x
    hi2u ;o
    Hello there, Mr Heath Cliff! What an amusing user name. Welcome to the website, I have an suspicion that you will fit in okay here. Personally, I much prefer the colour cyan though. Anyway, welcome along and hope you enjoy yourself.
    Hello! My fave color (colour?) is blue! I've got blue eyes!!!
    Hello. I much prefer metallic blue but my eyes are grey and green.
    omg like hi2u ;o
    Originally posted by jake0
    omg like hi2u ;o

PUT DOWN THE KEYBOARD AND STEP AWAY FROM THE FORUM!
    Originally posted by Fiend_85
    PUT DOWN THE KEYBOARD AND STEP AWAY FROM THE FORUM!

why? ;o
    Howdi * Welcome :D
  • Dr PirateDr Pirate Posts: 8,303 Legendary Poster
    Originally posted by Jazza
    Hello. I much prefer metallic blue but my eyes are grey and green.

ORLY?
    Hiya :D
    Originally posted by jake0
    why? ;o

/me slaps jake0 around a bit with a book on not being a foolish muppet

you with your omghi2u crap.