Home› General Chat
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

n00bs

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
When does a newbie stop becoming a newbie, and become a regular? A sorta spin off of Hellfire's thread. I was just wondering. I know I'm not a newbie anymore though :)

Comments

• Options
    SkiveSkive Posts: 15,286 Skive's The Limit
    When the site elders say so.
    Weekender Offender 
  • Options
    i don't actually think it has to do with number of posts but when someone posts, people automatically recognize that person or something like that.
  • Options
    I've been here for two weeks, so I can safely say I will still be a newbie for a little while longer.
  • Options
    Originally posted by stargalaxy
    I've been here for two weeks, so I can safely say I will still be a newbie for a little while longer.

And you have that many posts? :/
  • Options
    Originally posted by *Lisa*

I have too many posts? Look at fiend_85. She made 3000 posts in two months! And I've actually deleted some of my comments and one of my own threads before I got that total.
  • Options
    Originally posted by *Lisa*

yes she seems to be the new fiend, she'll cool down on the posting soon enough.
  • Options
    Indrid ColdIndrid Cold Posts: 16,688 Skive's The Limit
    Originally posted by turlough
    "he".
  • Options

Me, a woman! I'M A MAN! How many f***ing times do I have to point this out? My name is Danny, I am a 19-year old male. GOT THAT? I am getting fed up of site members mistaking me for a woman! It's happened in real life! Once I went past a building site and some builders whistled at me saying I had a lovely arse. Once I looked round, they noticed I'm no woman! What do I have to do to prove I'm a f***ing bloke?
  • Options
    Am I?
  • Options