Home Drink & Drugs
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

Acid

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
I've never tried acid before but i think i'll be trying it within the forseeable future sometime..anyway on to the point. I'm thinking of for the first time to take 2 tabs instead of one, as i heard from some people they aren't the strongest blotter going about, if you take 2 at once the first time it would be an experience to remember your first time, i'm wondering what does anyone think of it, or would it just be advisable for me to eat one the first time as i wouldn't be used to the drug..anyway whatever happens happens.
I'll probably end up eating one and just see how its like at first. Anyone done any acid recently?

Comments

• Options
    Dont expect fireworks...acid is very subtle and you might notice some things are slightly different and colours are brighter, music will have a distinct reverb and things will generally twinge.

But yeh 2 wont send u doolally, taking double dose of acid is not as noticible as say taking 2 E's

Let us know how u get on
  • Options
    Originally posted by Londonboy
    Dont expect fireworks...acid is very subtle and you might notice some things are slightly different and colours are brighter, music will have a distinct reverb and things will generally twinge.

On the whole I'll agree with what you've said here but in the past I have had tabs (Yellow Submarines) which I've double dropped thinking it would be on par with previous trips on the same amount of tabs but these must have been a massive dose because when I came up I was absolutely twisted - could hardly string a sentence together through all the manic laughter.