Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

Hello!!!

celestial_dogcelestial_dog Posts: 4 Newbie
edited April 15 in Introduce Yourself
(I hope I'm doing this right)

Hello!!!
I'm Rea! I'm from Australia, hoping to make some friends here!!!
Currently very obsessed with the Good Omens series, and David Tennant!
I'm studying art and working on being a tattoo artist, but I'm also interested in animal care!!! I help out at a local dog groomer and I'm also being trained in animal acupuncture!
I'm neurodivergent and queer (asexual) so I hope I can meet some people who are similar here!!!

Comments

• Options
    kaiikaii Posts: 458 Listening Ear
    Hello @celestial_dog! Welcome to our community! I hope you're well :3 I'm also so obsessed with Good Omens and David Tennant! I love love love the series and David Tennant is just an amazing actor! It's really cool that you're studying art and that you're also interested in animal care :smile:

I hope you feel comfort in this wonderful space, and I'm sure that you'll meet people here who are similar to you! I look forward to seeing you around the boards <3
    cinnamoroll supremacy : )
  • Options
    @kaii wahoo!!! Nice to meet u!!!
  • Options
    GemmaGemma Community Manager Posts: 606 Incredible Poster
    edited April 15
    Welcome to the community @celestial_dog! It's so lovely to have you here. <3 I love David Tennant too!

At The Mix, we're an organisation that supports young people under 25 in the UK. You're more than welcome to reach out for support here, however our signposting is tailored to those in the UK so if you do currently live in Australia, it may not always be relevant to the support you're looking for. If you're looking for support in your country, Befrienders Worldwide has information for helplines all over the world. :)
  • Options