Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

Hello Everyone <3

Orchid059Orchid059 Moderator Posts: 37 Boards Initiate
Hello Everyone!
I am a new Boards Moderator and I am excited to be joining this incredible forum! I am an undergraduate psychology student and in my spare time I love to paint, go for long dog walks with my pooch when I'm home from university, and I also love to cook.

Looking forward to being part of The Mix community!

Comments

• Options
    GemmaGemma Community Manager Posts: 590 Incredible Poster
    So pleased to have you join the community @Orchid059! Welcome <3
  • Options
    ameliaJayneameliaJayne Moderator Posts: 54 Boards Initiate
    Welcome to the community @Orchid059 <3
  • Options
    sinead276sinead276 Posts: 1,045 Wise Owl
    welcome @Orchid059 - it's great to have you here :3
  • Options
    lunarcat522lunarcat522 Posts: 412 Listening Ear
    Hi @Orchid059 welcome! What year are you in? I'm going into year 2 psychology this year
  • Options
    AnonymousToeAnonymousToe Posts: 1,005 Wise Owl
    Hi @Orchid059 welcome to the mix!
  • Options
    Matthew_04Matthew_04 Moderator Posts: 74 Budding Regular
    Hi @Orchid059
    Welcome!
    I'm also studying psychology, what part of the course do you like the most? :)
  • Options
    Katie12Katie12 Posts: 243 Trailblazer
    welcome @Orchid059! I am also a psychology student! do you have a favourite module you study? I am really enjoying my module on forensic psychology atm :)
  • Options
    MaisyMaisy Moderator Posts: 634 Incredible Poster
    Welcome to the Mix and congrats on making the moderating team!

I love dogs! What dog do you have?

Look forward to seeing you around :)
    FAQ | How to report a post | How to report spam